Phone Numbers

School: (206) 842-2017 Fax: (206)-842-6988 Parish Office: (206) 842-3594

Mailing Address:

Saint Cecilia Catholic School 1310 Madison Ave. N. Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Email Directory

Administration

General Inquiries:  info@saintceciliaschool.org

Principal, Susan Kilbane skilbane@saintceciliaschool.org

Office Manager, Trina M. Vigil: secretary@saintceciliaschool.org

Crusader Care, Monica Loleas: crusadercare@saintceciliaschool.org

Faculty

Amy Lee-Despard, 7th/8th Grades Teacher: aleedespard@saintceciliaschool.org

Eileen Safford, 5th/6th Grades Teacher: esafford@saintceciliaschool.org

Liane Jennings, 3rd/4th Grades Teacher: ljennings@saintceciliaschool.org

Emily Cornell, 1st/2nd Grades Teacher: ecornell@saintceciliaschool.org

Serena Zyskowski, Kindergarten Teacher: szyskowski@saintceciliaschool.org

Kerry Carson, PreK Teacher:kcarson@saintceciliaschool.org

Agnieszka  ( ” Aga ” ) DeWitt , Explorers Teacher: adewitt@saintceciliaschool.org

Monica Loleas, Explorers Teacher: crusadercare@saintceciliaschool.org

Specialists

Art Teacher (K-8th), Bliss Ogilvie:  bogilvie@saintceciliaschool.org

P.E. Teacher, KJ Gillanders K – 2nd: pe@saintceciliaschool.org 

P.E. Teacher, Quinton Agosta 3rd – 8th: pe@saintceciliaschool.org 

Spanish Teacher, Stella Scott: sscott@saintceciliaschool.org