Contact Us

Contact Us


Saint Cecilia's Catholic School is located on the corner of High School Road and Madison Avenue North on Bainbridge Island.

School Office Hours

  • M-F: 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sa-Su: Closed

206-842-2017

206-842-6988

General Inquiries:
info@saintceciliaschool.org

Principal, Susan Kilbane:
skilbane@saintceciliaschool.org

Office Manager, Trina M. Vigil:
secretary@saintceciliaschool.org

1310 Madison Avenue North Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Visiting Us


From downtown Seattle:

  • Take the Seattle/Bainbridge Island Ferry.
  • Depart the ferry, and continue North on Highway 305.
  • At the second stoplight, turn Left (West) onto High School Road.
  • St. Cecilia Catholic School is on your right just before you enter the roundabout. Turn right into the main parking lot. The school entrance faces the parking lot. To enter the parish office, continue on High School Road to the roundabout. Turn right onto Madison Ave, and park on the street.

From the North:

  • Drive onto Bainbridge Island on Highway 305.
  • At the 4th traffic light, turn Right onto High School Road
  • St. Cecilia Catholic School is on your right just before you enter the roundabout. Turn right into the main parking lot. The school entrance faces the parking lot. To enter the parish office, continue on High School Road to the roundabout. Turn right onto Madison Ave, and park on the street.

Email Directory


Administration
General Inquiries:  info@saintceciliaschool.org
Principal, Susan Kilbane skilbane@saintceciliaschool.org
Office Manager, Trina M. Vigil: secretary@saintceciliaschool.org
Crusader Care Director, Yuliana Deluna

Faculty
Amy Lee-Despard, 7th/8th Grades Teacher: aleedespard@saintceciliaschool.org
Mary Weeding, 5th/6th Grades Teacher: mweeding@saintceciliaschool.org
Liane Jennings, 3rd/4th Grades Teacher: ljennings@saintceciliaschool.org
Emily Cornell, 1st/2nd Grades Teacher: ecornell@saintceciliaschool.org
Serena Zyskowski, Kindergarten Teacher: szyskowski@saintceciliaschool.org
Kerry Carson, PreK Teacher:kcarson@saintceciliaschool.org
Monica Loleas, Explorers Teacher

Specialists
Science Teacher 5th-8th, Chasity Malatesta: cmalatesta@saintceciliaschool.org
Art Teacher (K-8th), Michele Soderstrom:  msoderstrom@saintceciliaschool.org
P.E. Teacher, Quinton Agosta K – 8th: pe@saintceciliaschool.org