Contact Us

Contact Us


Saint Cecilia's Catholic School is located on the corner of High School Road and Madison Avenue North on Bainbridge Island.

School Office Hours

  • M-F: 7:30am - 3:30pm
  • Sa-Su: Closed

206-842-2017

206-842-6988

General Inquiries:
info@saintceciliaschool.org

Principal, Susan Kilbane:
skilbane@saintceciliaschool.org

Office Manager, Kiri Jones:
secretary@saintceciliaschool.org

1310 Madison Avenue North Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Visiting Us


From downtown Seattle:

  • Take the Seattle/Bainbridge Island Ferry.
  • Depart the ferry, and continue North on Highway 305.
  • At the second stoplight, turn Left (West) onto High School Road.
  • St. Cecilia Catholic School is on your right just before you enter the roundabout. Turn right into the main parking lot. The school entrance faces the parking lot. To enter the parish office, continue on High School Road to the roundabout. Turn right onto Madison Ave, and park on the street.

From the North:

  • Drive onto Bainbridge Island on Highway 305.
  • At the 4th traffic light, turn Right onto High School Road
  • St. Cecilia Catholic School is on your right just before you enter the roundabout. Turn right into the main parking lot. The school entrance faces the parking lot. To enter the parish office, continue on High School Road to the roundabout. Turn right onto Madison Ave, and park on the street.

Email Directory


Administration
General Inquiries:  info@saintceciliaschool.org
Principal, Susan Kilbane:  skilbane@saintceciliaschool.org
Office Manager, Kiri Jones: secretary@saintceciliaschool.org

Crusader Care Directors, Barbie-Jo Smith and Jondra Stimson (Returning Fall 2021)    
Bus Driver, Cathy Chadwick

Faculty

Amy Lee-Despard, 7th/8th Grades Teacher: aleedespard@saintceciliaschool.org
Alexis Anjomshoaa Brown, 5th/6th Grades Teacher:  aanjomshoaabrown@saintceciliaschool.org
Juliana Weis, 5th/6th Grades Teacher: jweis@saintceciliaschool.org
Mary Van Eaton, 3rd/4th Grades and STEM Teacher: mvaneaton@saintceciliaschool.org
Lexi Bayley, 3rd/4th Grades Teacher: lbayley@saintceciliaschool.org
Emily Cornell, 2nd Grade Teacher: ecornell@saintceciliaschool.org
Kerry Carson, 1st Grade Teacher: kcarson@saintceciliaschool.org
Sheelagh Carleton, Kindergarten Teacher: scarleton@saintceciliaschool.org

Specialists

Mercedes Morales, Spanish Teacher K-8th: mmorales@saintceciliaschool.org

Jennifer Cunningham, Music Teacher K-8th: jcunningham@saintceciliaschool.org
Sarah Broadwell, P.E. Teacher, K–8th: sbroadwell@saintceciliaschool.orgMm